You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear my Spanish speaking followers, I appreciate your contribution in my steemit journey

in #dlive6 years ago

@nathanmars, with your Spanish Dlive contribution, we can reach your goal very recently. I hope Spanish followers engage with steemian hunt 10K.
I love to study Spanish later.

I've added something. This is Not applicable this post.
I wish Spain soccer team will win FIFA championship 2018 year.

Sort:  

This vlog is more of a appreciation post. Not an goal oriented post.

Good luck with your Spanish learning whenever you decide @madushanka. May be you can become my Spanish translator for my project. lol

@nathanmars, I apologize made bad content for your appreciation post. This is my bad.
But Sri Lanka not much perfectly teach Spanish. Will see..I'll try do study much best.

Don't be sorry my friend... I know you had good intention :)

Thank you for your better understand my friend @nathanmars.
I'll do my best for developing steemian hunt 10K project.
I told my some of friends about steemit platform. I think they'll join steem blockchain soon. Then after follow you. Not sure... But I have big hope they'll engage with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62