Draw on Blockchain : Continuous Line Drawing Challenge 一筆畫挑戰

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

>


This is the live of entry of Kristyglas's drawing contest. There was an unexpected slow down of the notebook @@ I did live draw before but didn't have this problem. I suspect it is the update of macos makes my old mbp slow...

I did another one after the live, including the process. A fun experience!! I will try using this skill for quick sketch in the future :)

https://steemit.com/tutorialpractice/@kristyglas/continuous-line-drawing-tutorial-and-contest-6-sbd-prize-pool

這是一位喜歡畫龍的Steemian--Kristyglas 的一筆畫挑戰的作品。之前也做過LIVE,但這次電腦意外地慢,卡的很。不知道跟舊MBP裝上新UPDATE有沒有關係,應該極有關係吧.... 所以之後再畫一張,也截了過程圖。這個方法有趣而且對物件觀察有另一種體會,以後也多多運用 ^^





Process 過程



>

>

>

>

>

>

>

>




Sort:  

你好请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Morning! How come I can’t click on the thumbnail?

I tried to replace the temp cover image by the final drawing on dlive, but it loads ages to update. I update it through steemit 😵

Ahhhhh no wonder.

好亲切好亲切,自从潜水回来以后,对这些海洋生物就超喜欢(但悲伤的一点来说就是…我似乎以后再也不能愉快的吃我最爱的鱼虾蟹了…)

君子遠庖廚的道理🤣 (所以海鮮魚缸有點... 不過人們喜歡吃鮮的,還要自已選)
我感情出發,喜歡的不吃就算了,也不浪費食物 (可惜富裕地區就是每天在浪費食物...)

是的,我觉得大家现在浪费粮食真的超级常见。我有时候要打包给楼下的流浪猫,也会被友人说这样做有些会遭人白眼。但我觉得,浪费掉这些食物,才是真的不对的行为呢(我超爱喂猫的😂)

不知是好是壞,如果養太好牠們生太多易招恨... 畢竟不是人人喜歡。最好不要浪費食物就是了,多買的也是要錢,不如省下來再想如何運用:(

是的哟,小区就会有人经常揶揄我说:

哟,这些猫养的真好,皮毛油亮。

哎,我也只能说做好自己的部分,尽可能善待他们让他们能起码吃饱^ω^

Beautiful work and thank you for sharing many steps :D I'm glad you had fun. Was it exercise harder or easier than you thought when you saw the contest? ^^

Um... Easier I think, as I am the type of go too deep into details and get lost in whole picture. The problem like where should I start, the flow, how to link up the object without make too mess. (Always think too much) So I keep in mind that follow the tutorial steps and the example, it helps me to over come those concerns 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74