Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 12 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 11 SBD worth and should receive 72 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

You don't know how much fun I'm getting from this, at first I though the "nolift" limitation was going to be a really hard challenge to come by, but just like in pixelart, limitations can promote improvement and are actually really good! In this case, this particular limitation is actually really fun, I'm drawing all the images you posted, and I'll sure take this as a practice method for my daily sketching.

I'm so glad! As long as one person tries it and learns something it was worth posting :D
I'm looking forward to your results!!

oh this challenge looks very difficult, even the easy pictures xD

Thank you very much for the feedback! I lowered the requirements :) I will also look for a few even easier photos for referenve for those who need. Do you have any other suggestions? :D

Hmmmm something not so hard maybe like a fruit bowl or something like that

Forgot to ask, will you join the contest? :D I hope you do :)

Depending f I have to work the weekend :(.... if I don't have to work the weekend then I'll try to make something not to hideous xD

The oriental street speed drawing is cool! >u<

Aww thank you! :D
I used reference from a book I bought a while ago about Chinese heritage with amazing photos :)

Hey I hope you join the contest if you can :D
Anyone can join regardless if pro or new ^^

ohh, I just see the reply @@ Let me join the challenge, I am the character with no speed T0T I need to overcome it.

Awesome, glad you want to join :D
There is a week left ^^

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Aha! A Pawikan! I will use that if I'm going to join. Hahaha. So many contests here oh my!

Sweet! Good luck! Really looking forward to it!

This is a real challenge. I have saw this technique on @artwatch blog and i myself have tryed it many years ago.

I will give this a new try for the contest but bevore i have to work out an entry for your brothers origami challenge ^^

Awesome :D I extended the deadline a bit ^^ If there are less than 4 entries I might extend for a couple of days more :)

Thanks for the invitation. İt looks quite challenging. I hope have a time to join the contest. Upvoted, resteemed

Thank you very much ^^
I understand. My contests usually last over a week as I know how busy I get. :)

You can do some incredibly impressive things with one line :O

And I love your dividers XD

goatsig

Thank you very much! :D
That divider is one of the free for all to use that I made some time ago.
Very handy for me as well xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58