Let's make it a bit SWEET and PURPLE 💜

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First live stream ever on my alt acct. Today's gonna wear purple jumpsuit and figured out that the theme gonna be purple and sweet.

Mosmore's introduction post : https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mosmore/helllllll-yeah-steemit-here-s-your-homegirl-mo

Things have changed a bit after my last live stream on @waybeyondpadthai acct so hope this turns out good.

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

whoa why'd you make an alt account? I thought it was you and then I got confused when I saw a diff name for a second.

I can't put on makeup to save my life. Oh well. It means I take less time getting ready in the morning. I'll call that a win and call it even haha.

The world would probably like me more if I'd put in the extra effort haha

Good that you need less time. I need like, an hour to get ready LMAO.

The world already love you as you are! Saw the post a guy did compliment you and I was like, whoaaaa! intense! LOLOL

I make an alt acct because this one will be focusing on makeup and all the girly stuffs. My 'waybeyondpadthai' one is for food / travel / steemit (and people already see me as a funny ass one). It's totally different niche so I decided to have this one also hahah (This one gonna be a pretty girly Mo LOLOL) :D better not mess them both up haaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79