You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make it a bit SWEET and PURPLE 💜

in #dlive6 years ago

whoa why'd you make an alt account? I thought it was you and then I got confused when I saw a diff name for a second.

I can't put on makeup to save my life. Oh well. It means I take less time getting ready in the morning. I'll call that a win and call it even haha.

The world would probably like me more if I'd put in the extra effort haha

Sort:  

Good that you need less time. I need like, an hour to get ready LMAO.

The world already love you as you are! Saw the post a guy did compliment you and I was like, whoaaaa! intense! LOLOL

I make an alt acct because this one will be focusing on makeup and all the girly stuffs. My 'waybeyondpadthai' one is for food / travel / steemit (and people already see me as a funny ass one). It's totally different niche so I decided to have this one also hahah (This one gonna be a pretty girly Mo LOLOL) :D better not mess them both up haaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28