Steemit Engagement - Video comments!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this video, I very quickly explain about my follow-on idea which came after I'd finished making the "@mandelsage Challenge" video last week. The idea is simple enough to understand just from the heading alone, but I elaborate a bit and also explain how it is actually a simple process (for those of you who are not accustomed to recording/uploading videos).

Please do respond with a video comment! ;)

Also, look at this pretty sight...:

We can't get it filled in yet, just in case anything goes wrong and he needs to come back, so we're stuck with a hole in our kitchen for the time being... o.O




Thank you for your upvote 💖
~~
A few recent posts of mine:
"That Is The Question" - Gallery: Fine Art | "Wine Lily" - Gallery: Motifs | The @Mandelsage Challenge! - Improving Engagement on Steemit
~~
If you'd like to support me further, or follow me elsewhere, I'm on these social media:
Patreon | Instagram | Facebook
 
My Bitcoin wallet address:

1DPGX72eQj5TNVpSG1grRMxVAaDuqGG2RL

All images, copyright @mandelsage - All rights reserved.

Before using bidbots, consider that they are bad for the long-term health of the Steemit ecosystem, and that many manual curators will not consider posts using bidbots for curation. Instead, try joining communities, engaging authentically, and earning more and more organic votes over time =) ... The best post I've found explaining the terrible bidbot situation is by Luke Stokes - click here to go to his post.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey @mandelsage! I think it is pretty cool idea. Maybe not the format for those who are a bit camera shy (like me), but I can see this livening up comments section. I saw @steembirds did video comments where they sung comments. It was fun :)

Heeyyy! My apologies for not replying sooner, I've been so busy recently!
I still think you could do something awesome, perhaps voice only, with the "@mandelsage challenge" ;P ... I'll have to go check out @steembirds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72