@mandelsage Challenge - Week 001 - Improving Human-to-Human Engagement on Steemit

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Challenge steps:

  • Watch @mandelsage Challenge 001 to know what the challenge is all about.
  • Grab your phone and do the @mandelsage Challenge!
  • Tag three Steemit friends, challenging them to do it too =)
  • Include these steps in your video description.

In this first week, I outline the challenge and show off my new hammock ^^ ... I'm getting back into Steemit after having taken a break in order to pack and unpack into a new apartment. I can't wait to get back into the swing of things.

I challenge these three people to do the @mandelsage Challenge:


Thank you for your upvote 💖
~~
A recent post of mine:
"Dark Lily" - Gallery: Motifs
~~
If you'd like to support me further, or follow me elsewhere, I'm on these social media:
Patreon | Instagram | Facebook
 
My Bitcoin wallet address:

1DPGX72eQj5TNVpSG1grRMxVAaDuqGG2RL

Before using bidbots, consider that they are bad for the long-term health of the Steemit ecosystem, and that many manual curators will not consider posts using bidbots for curation. Instead, try joining communities, engaging authentically, and earning more and more organic votes over time =) ... The best post I've found explaining the terrible bidbot situation is by Luke Stokes - click here to go to his post.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

We're in. At least I am. I'm sure @reactionaries will join in as well.

Thanks for the challenge. I'm glad we caught you on PYPT.

This is a very worthy idea my friend.

I am super-excited by any efforts to boost what I call my 3 C's

  • Curation
  • Connection
  • community

I believe these to be the Steem-fundamentals. Your effort to inject a little extra personal element is in my opinion epic!

I bought a webcam a few weeks ago...I must learn to use it and I promise I will follow your lead. Thankyou for taking the lead on looking for ways to boost engagement. This is what we need more than anything. As more of us talk openly about and carry out engagement we will be golden here for the longterm.

Good to have you back, may your journey go from strength to strength...Stay awesome man 😁

Thank you, Steven!

Snekky is quite right: You've certainly got a way with words! Indeed, I agree 100% that your "3 C's" are the Steem-fundamentals. I'm excited to be here and very happy to be meeting like-minded people such as yourself.

Can't wait to see what you do with that webcam! And congrats on becoming a Snek Curator, btw!

Here is the first part of my idea, @stevenwood - As I said, about the video replies, I'll be posting on Friday.

Thanks for the YouTube link to the video!

PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71