Double flips and New Flips. - Parkour episode 9.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In my first video training on this gym i told you that i will improve a lot!! and i am starting to see the results, i'm learning new flips that soon i will be able to do outside!!

In this gym i can train new flips and combos without worry that i will get hurt, it allow me to push over my limits!!

This is my second video using the Dlive t-shirt and i love it!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm really impressed, the gym is perfect with a wide mix of soft zones to land in, spring boards and mats. You certainly have nailed the flips and wall walking, and how may spins did you get in jumping into the foam pit - you were spinning so fast I could hardly tell maybe 6?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

The gym is perfect!! like a heaven for free runners jajajaja. Yees i already nailed some flips that i will be doing outside on grass soon!! yeeah i spinned really fastt and did 6 flips jajajajaja

Hola @malos10! :-)
Realmente me ha gustado mucho tu video y lo que haces, Parkour, me recordó a que una vez intenté hacer un Sideflip, y después de tantos intentos lo logré jeje.. Hasta me dolió la cabeza, por las caídas del principio, pero me gustó de veras...
Continúa haciéndolo, ánimos de mi parte y sigue avanzando cada día.... <3
Saludos+-+

Heeey que bien que te hayas animado a hacer un sideflip jajaja muchas personas se paralizan del miedo de solo pensarlo!! y si... cada vez que aprendemos un mortal nuevo hay caidas jajaja por eso hay que procurar aprenderlos en lugares suaves como colchonetas,arena o grama suave! Saludos!!

Excellent. Keep up the good work.
😊👍

Thaaanks !! i will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47