Have You Ever been Using the CoinEX Platform for Trading Your CryptoCurrency?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dear DLivers!

Here I am Mahmudul Hassan Coming with my another video on DLive. In this video I am talking about the CoinEx trading Platform.

You have to use a exchange website, app or platform for trading your CryptoCurrency. CoinEx is one of the best CryptoCurrency Exchange Site. You can easily and comfortably trade your online CryptoCurrency here. If you are a Android user then CoinEx app is the best thing for you.

Nowadays the Coinex token (CET) is one of the best CryptoCurrency at online. You can invest your money to buy it. By the way CoinEx will give you 100 of CET if you make your account verified. Even you can get a daily gift by minimum of purchasing CET. I already get a huge amount of success to use the CoinEx trading Platform. You can Try it now.

Coinex Website :- https://coinex.com

So guys, thanks for watching this video. Stay connected with me. I edited my this video by using InShot app. This is a great app for the Android Platform.

Download the App from Google Play Store :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.camerasideas.instashot

Stay blessed and be happy with our Respective DLive Community. You can also share your video on DLive. That's all for today. Take Care. Have a Good Day.

Specially thanks to @dlive

DLive Steemit :- https://steemit.com/@dlive
DLive Website :- https://dlive.io

Stay Tuned!
@mahmudulhassan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations, your post received 15.87% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @mahmudulhassan! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 5.61 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @mahmudulhassan,
Your post "Have You Ever been Using the CoinEX Platform for Trading Your CryptoCurrency?" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃🙃🙃
You have achived this service by following me.


🙂🙂🙂 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😉😄😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82