DEAR LITTLESCRIBE Show: Free Booster Pack Giveaways, interview with @coruscate - All TODAY 8 pm UTC!

in #dlive6 years ago

5 Free Booster Pack Giveaways today during my live show!!!

On the Agenda This Wednesday 6/27/18:

Booster Pack Bash!

  • I'm giving away 5 Steem Monster booster packs! Steemmonsters donated 5 Steem Monster booster packs for me to give away! So make sure you hop on my Dlive or Discord channels so you can get in on the fun!

@coruscate

  • Steemit's sweetheart, @coruscate, will be on the show to offer some tips of Steemit success and share some (much needed) girl time with me on the show. She'll be helping me select winners for the booster packs, so stay sharp!

@d'arcy

  • We'll get some freshly squeezed juice from life coach D'arcyon how to find your passion and make your life happen!

It's going to be an exciting show, so be sure to hop on Dlive or Discord with me and come hang out!

Meet me and follow me over on Dlive!


You can also listen in and chat through STEEMTOPIA Discord Channel

We're live Every Wednesday. But I'm off for all of July! So check back in a few weeks for the lineup in August.


The schedule is subject to change. So be sure to watch for updates.

The Dear Littlescribe show is taking the month of July off!

I've got travel plans, followers are out of town, it's a holiday month, I'm moving soon and in the middle of packing, I will be displaced for a week or so....so I'm putting July Witness Talk on hold. I'll be back live in August!

But don't worry, I will be on Dlive periodically giving away free booster packs, so be sure and follow me there so you get alerts to my booster bash.

Future guests: TBD

April Meservy

  • Singer/songwriter, and old college buddy. Her cover of "With or Without You" was played at this years' Olympics in Korea during an ice skating event. Give a listen!

@upheaver


Head of Development for blockchain support company BuildTeam.io (CTO is witness @reggaemuffin). This guy is so awesome. He's always working on hella cool stuff, and I like to have him come on to talk about their latest developments. He poses some potentially worthy competition for steemit.

Past Interviews

6/20/18@followbtcnews and @upheaver
6/13/18 @timcliff and @sircork - Kings of Steem Witness Debate
6/13/18 @lukestokes (after Kings of Steem)
6/6/18 @jackmiller and @patrice
5/30/18 @timcliff and @bethalea
5/23/18 @mistermercury and @darrenclaxton


Get connected to the show - easy peasy lemon squeasy




Live stream through Dlive: https://dlive.io/@littlescribe

Live chat on the STEEMTOPIA Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/Se6Duye

Date:

Every Wednesday, folks!

Time:


8 pm - 10 pm UTC
4 pm - 6 pm EST
1 pm - 3 pm PST



Join STEEMTOPIA for free steemit coaching

Sort:  

👍👍👍👍👍

So excited to chat with you on your show today! ❤️

Me too! We'll have some fun. You'll have to help me pick winners for the booster packs. :D

Great show ❤❤

Yay!!! Let's see if I can get my crap together :D

OHMERRRGERRRD!

👹Monster packs?👹

The most recent 📺 DLIVESTAR WINNER📺 ?!

And 🌟D'arcy🌟?!

What a fabulous lineup!

Ok, I forgot what I was going to say because this song is... waw!!!

Ha ha. Hey, just bring it. We're on in less than 2 hours. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51