Doug and Dozer

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is just a test run on my first video upload to Dlive. Wow it uploaded fast and so easy compared to Dtube and YouTube. Think I am really going to like this platform.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

For me, it was very slow it took me three hours to upload my first video, on Dlive

Sorry to hear that I have not been able to get one video uploaded to dtube yet and you tube takes several hours where I have to let it upload overnight. Dlive took maybe 10 minutes for me. That is really fast for internet here. Wish you better luck in the future.

Thank you for using our FREE ReSteem Service. We hope to see you again soon.


Upvote this comment to support our mission to promote minnows ♡



Check out this link and learn how we make Steem Power FAST! → https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayyam09/how-to-get-free-delegated-steem-power-and-rise-quickly-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61