Dlive - The importance of a family and loved ones...

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

While waiting for the 2 videos left from the other special person to my heart here in Steemit for the Steemit Music Video that we're doing. First, I will share my feelings about my family. And hopefully, all of you will have a sense of appreciation for the family and for our parents.

Not all the time we will be with them...

If you can't open in Dlive, Youtube is available for the weak internet

I am promoting Dlive to use. Try to use it and there's a lot of use on Dlive in different ways. Explore and Discover the beauty of Dlive.


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!
Hey! especially @sircork and the entrepreneur @enginewitty from the @thealliance

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I really liked my First Dlive Experience!. It's so intuitive and user-friendly.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85