My 2018: My First @DLive Video - Relaxing by Our Backyard Pond

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Relax with me for seven minutes!

Although this is just a temporary setup for our backyard pond, I enjoyed shooting this video with my phone. It's so relaxing to watch 'Turtle George' eating as well as the fishes. I didn't do any edit except video stabilization by google photos app (which was apparently confused by the ripples in the water, making the start shaky) but the rest of the video went OK. I will soon renovate this pond for more permanent decorations and to repair leaks. If you have any idea on how to make this better, I'd appreciate your comments. I will upload a better video once the repairs are completed.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I hope you can soon get an underwater camera. I think it will be more fun!

Sure thing! It's easy to get cheap ones just to try it but I hope I can save up for a decent one. Even an underwater DSLR hard case can be expensive.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-03T10:10:51
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 713.80/800.00
Total Photos: 95
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85