STEEMIT'S 10K HUNT BETA CHALLENGE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello there, my 2nd DLIVE vlog for @nathanmars 10 STEEM hunt. and this is the second stage called the beta challenge
I came to steemit obviously because I needed a listening voice, which steemit offers let's take steemit as a platform that offers to show you how valuable your voice can be, it doesn't matter if your voice, opinions and ideas have suffered rejections from other platforms or other places, steemit gives you a chance it offers you true value when there seems to be none and basically a focal point for me joining steemit as well.
I plan to use my talents and abilities to influence I'm a writer, a talker and a poet, as much as it doesn't amount to giving money, it amounts to bringing joy, pleasure and fulfilment.

The platform has got a whole lot of prospect as well and I plan to stay on steemit as long as I'm alive, building my steempower and building my influence on the platform, so that it can influence people no matter how little it is. STEEM and steemit is the future, and no matter the rainy days, the platform is full of prospect as well.

Staying on steemit, to help build a world unconquerable where dreams and vision are achieved.

Thank you for watching, (the above text are what I may not have added to the video)

I'm not selling my steem for less than $100

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Absolutely enjoyed watching and I’ll be watching the same video over and over again.

Keep on Steeming :)

Please note - Steem Blockchain will be moving forward and last forever because we’re Steemians are running the platform.

Steem Blockchain is like a football stadium that already build and we’re improving as many players are playing and people are keep coming to watch them play.

I hope it makes sense

Thank you so much @nathanmars and I'll keep believing in STEEM and steemit because we will surely live forever, I believe so, as well, your initiatives is making me a better and creative man

Nice one bro. I was going to tell you, I don't know why I can't really watch your videos with my phone, but I use to watch YouTube videos. Why?

It's because of network of the app sometimes, it's always like that, well dlive is better, it loads more faster, I believe if you keep trying it will load my friend.

Oh, I see. I need to join to start exploring the video sharing platforms.

My motto:

Listen, smile, agree, and then do whatever you were gonna do anyway.

@cryptoindex self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, June 28th 2018, 3:57 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

As part of my philosophy in life "Every Minute Counts" And on steemit i aom to make this indeed a reality, especially in reaching all grades of people at every level; socially, educationally, psychologically, materially and financially.
NOTE: You never know who needs a form of encouragement at a time or the other.
Thanks for sharing

Still Elisedaniels...Love for the Gospel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42