You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT'S 10K HUNT BETA CHALLENGE

in #dlive6 years ago

Absolutely enjoyed watching and I’ll be watching the same video over and over again.

Keep on Steeming :)

Please note - Steem Blockchain will be moving forward and last forever because we’re Steemians are running the platform.

Steem Blockchain is like a football stadium that already build and we’re improving as many players are playing and people are keep coming to watch them play.

I hope it makes sense

Sort:  

Thank you so much @nathanmars and I'll keep believing in STEEM and steemit because we will surely live forever, I believe so, as well, your initiatives is making me a better and creative man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43