[DXteam] Playing DOTA2 for the first time ever come help me out!!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Press on the picture to check us out on Dlive!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You better have thick skin, noobs get verbally abused on that game ^^. The dotarage is real, I played it from Warcraft 3 up to a year or so ago. So well over 10 years.

Thank you jordanx2 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.52% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

afk for a moment!

hey pal , you"re game is literally frozen

just came back

keep it up man !

hey bro, whats up. I am sorry i didnt see your comment untill late i am really confused by everything in this game in the same i am really enjoying it :)

hey whats up

hey man whats going on, long time i didn't come to check on your streams. finally no lag ha waht did you do exactly????

hey @thecavepeanut .. are you serious!! i mean for real!! they would verblly abuse me on this game!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30