How I Break Out Of My Vlogging Comfort Zone

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Rather than me constantly lecturing at you on camera, now you're going to see how I do it - real time struggles #BehindTheScenes #TheStruggleIsReal, and most importantly however, how I do it.

The key? I just do it anyway. #JustDoIt

All that I shared with you about caring less, about doing away with people's judgements of me is what gets me going. Mainly, my challenge is Me. I challenge myself to up myself.. and when I upped myself and did something the 5 minutes ago "older version" of me won't do, I treat myself... to a nice organic homemade peanut butter and jelly gluten free rice cracker.. or a smoothie bowl. #MyRecentObsession (upgrade from peanut butter).

Hope you guys enjoy this vid. Let me know what you think and if you can relate!

__
Catch me on Instagram: @jassicania


Music:
Catch Our Moment by Markvard @markvard
Music provided by FREE MUSIC FOR VLOGS AND VIDEOS bit.ly/freemusicforvlogs

Alive by Nekzlo @nekzlo
Music provided by Free Music for Vlogs youtu.be/g0r1EwjT4fQ

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @jassicania, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @nekzlo doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @ekzo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Damn, I'm glad I didn't wager! I thought you were going to get out of that car and walk straight to the naked beach!

ah ha ha ha ha ha! You go girl!
Even though you think you have no idea what you are talking about, you obviously did a great job editing it.

It takes real courage to do that. I am definitely not as bold, but I occasionally still try to do it when necessary; but I'll drag someone along with me heh heh heh

At least, it's more fun to be goofing along with someone and laugh about it later in life.

(That's just me)

Keep it up girl. Going to see how far you a have gone. You've got my upvote on this.

hahah thanks so so much!!!! I would LOVE to see your stuff! And yes, it's always the process that is fun, when you make it - you can laugh about how crappy you were before but hey, that's why it IS a journey!! hahaha, are you on instagram btw? I might do an Instagram live soon! Come join me there! @littlenewthings

Oh I don't do mainstream media. I am hardly there now. Steemit is something I do the most and I always prefer to be the one behind the lens instead of in front of the lens. (If you are looking at my profile picture you'd probably get the idea)

The last time I did was a short raffle recording with @elizacheng a long time ago (almost a year now), but I won't really share it anymore because someone in the video now becomes one of the most despised person in the Internet world (somewhat).

And this post was only my voice over for the From Junk to Glamour: Raffle #1 Results

ah ha ha ha ha...

But maybe one day I might do a nice one but I'd definitely be getting someone to join me along first. haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95