You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is Leaving Steem, And This is My Last Blog Post on Steemit

in #dlive6 years ago

I understand that the service needs to be sustainable though It's not clear how that would happen.

As a SteemIT user I'm not sure if should be using dlive at all anymore.
I finally got a dlive upload to work and it didn't appear in my steem feed. I'm considering moving to dtube if dlive is no longer useful for me... without Steem I'm not sure why I would be using it. It may be easier to just use youtube video links in Steem rather than dealing with the short lifespan of dtube videos.

I am just one user, but I'm sure many others are as confused about how this change really effects us as I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94