Noisy Grottbags: How To Chop & Stick

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

There's always something that I do wrong when streaming -_- Messing up my precious steemit wall! :(

So if this works yay... if not, il keep it live so i can fiddle...and tough

My plan if this works is to merrily get on with Ebaying some records with some motivational tunes.

Tbc...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Dear friend @grottbags, I hope you are doing fine with steemit so far, I believe you started your journey at steemit last year in the same period I joined steemit. I have learned a couple of ploy things in steem platforms.
Moreover, I am sure that you have a lot of experience to share with others.
Consequently, I am positive that you can support us with your experience, knowledge and your decent reputation, on the other hand, we will support you as well.
Therefore; @ehabakhdar and @rakoo created RAKOOBOOSTER, a free boost service to increase your post-earnings; if you are a member of RAKOBOOSTER; you will receive more upvotes from the rest of the group on your post.
and for this occasion, you will receive a free boost from RAKOOBOOSTER as a demo.

For more information about RAKOOBOOSTER

Rakoo seems like an intriguing concept, I will be sure to check it out and see if it's for me. Big Thanks to you and the guys for the upvotes. Made me smile :D

This Post has received a 100% upvote from RACOBOOSTER/ @rakoo alliance team

100% FREE TO JOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80