Video de Baile/Dancing Video - Dura - Daddy Yankee

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Este es un vídeo algo viejo ya, pero que nunca había posteado en esta plataforma. Espero lo disfruten así como los demás aunque no sea muy largo.

This is an old video, but i had never posted it in here. I hope that you will enjoy it as the others even that is a short one

Para mas videos de Baile/ For more Videos

Mad Love - Becky G ft Sean Paul
Revolution - Diplo
Instruction - Demi Lovato
Beautiful Drama - Pink
Con la Botella Arriba - Omar Koonze

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

I'd like to say 'nice moves' (they probably are), but I can't tell because @dlive's not streaming very well, which is sort of worrying as I use that myself....

Anyway, just dropping by as we're on the same @snd-box team, and I think we've basically 'got this'. I look forward to collaborating on whatever it is we're going to collaborate on.

Cheers,

Karl.

Omg thanks for passing by. I would like that you see it some day, i put my heart on this.

I am goint to see your blog as well, thanks again this means al lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51