LOVE ME LIKE YOU DO COVER-ELLIE GOULDING

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my first upload on dlive,I know about it through @jerrybanfield 's one post.
Singing was my passion from childhood.When I come across this steemit platform and i realized this community suppports one to display their talent.
Here i found alot of music communities,groups and contests like @openmic to support musically talented people.
I am very hopeful for the future in steemit.This song by Ellie Goulding was my all time favorite,I have tried to present it in my own style.
I hope you will love my effort.
lyrics goes like:
You're the light, you're the night
You're the color of my blood
You're the cure, you're the pain
You're the only thing I wanna touch
Never knew that it could mean so much, so much

You're the fear, I don't care
'Cause I've never been so high
Follow me through the dark
Let me take you past our satellites
You can see the world you brought to life, to life

So love me like you do, lo-lo-love me like you do
Love me like you do, lo-lo-love me like you do
Touch me like you do, to-to-touch me like you do
What are you waiting for?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 8700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @etherealcreation.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This post has received a 17.53% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @etherealcreation. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

well done etherealcreation, once again!

This post has received a 4.97% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @etherealcreation. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86