#skywatch Challenge | Raise Awareness & EARN SBD | Safer Skies for Future Generations!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This Video aims to motivate you in order to look up in the Sky & notice the obvious. Noticing is the first Step towards Reaction. Rather than reacting, try acting in the right way & help me with this Challenge.

Help Humanity... since many still aren't aware of the many on going Agendas. During the complete Bombardment of Earth by Modern Industry, impacts were made.

The Earth got hotter year by year, resulting in need for a global Solution. Can you believe, they not only found the solution but as well a Sneaky way to kill 2 flies by 1 hit.

I won't really write too much since this is Video Article, but I will though leave you some Credible Evidence from Steemians you probably heard of!

And you may want to read my...

Explanation:

Many of you aware how Trending page looks at the moment. Due to the 24/7 bidding on Bots, Trending is not able to filter out quality articles.

Long time I was debating myself, how positioning on top of Trending Page using the Bid-bots is wrong & such thing never should be committed by a loyal Steemian.

So I was using the Right way trying to achieve positive Goals for Humanity, but Right is sometimes wrong & duality is Root principle of what Life should be about.

FotoJet (12).jpg

Meaning, today is the Day when I decided to position myself on Trending

I will do it for a positive cause. For something that actually can bring a change, if approached in the right way.

To find a right way, we must ensure enough information in order to reach Conclusion.

Therefore I will offer you some Credible Documentaries & Work of Steemians you probably heard of!

@enjoyinglife on Geoengineering

@teamsteem on Geoengineering

@jamesc on Geoengineering

@titusfrost on Geoengineering

@dbroze on Geoengineering

@ocupation on Geoengineering

@bethalea on Geoengineering

@freebeerfridays on Geoengineering

This should be enough for the Beginning. Now I'm sharing 2 great Documentaries that may be revealing at the Start:

Have You Been Too Busy To Care?

My humble Advice is not to anymore. This has impact, it can be negated - but it has to be approached seriously.

I actually wrote about how easy it is to defeat Geoengineering here.

Make sure to check it out if you are passionate about the Topic.

This is the Second Video I urge you to watch:

This is the Third one you can check out if you are really curious:

This documentary includes a selection of real historical clips which reveal what many today still believe to be only conspiracy theory. After watching this, it will be clear the our atmosphere is being dangerously manipulated and it's nothing new.

I strongly encourage you to approach this with care. It is nothing too complex in its Nature, you just need to listen to your inner self for a moment. I'm never really trying to stir any kind of negative Emotions, rather motivate us as a collective to Document this (for the beginning) & spread awareness.

In the upcoming weeks, I will be more active in regards to Geoengineering & film some quality Shots. In my plans, I have numerous How-to Videos in order to spread the message of potentially simplest ways to counter this occurrence.

Hope you enjoyed my little Video! To climb the mountain that day was way too HARD! Considering the Air was bombarded with various Particles... Just read a bit more about it, everything will be perfectly clear :)

Until next Time, yours sincerely - @enjoyinglife


enjoyinglife on geoengineering.png

And never forget, in order to get out of this situation & anything similar - we must always remember that Unity is our Strength. If you Fell for the Divide & Conquer Agenda, you must face the Facts & realize obvious... We are all Humans. We all bleed same blood... On a Cellular level, we are all the same - One. Collective Consciousness with amazing Potential to completely change this Reality in a single day...


24129598_1975200156050554_377729567955829538_n.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

good destination

Thanks for the motivation @enjoyinglife.🙂

@enjoyinglif good job
Very good your post

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

postpromoter payout in the amount of $96 STU, $170 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $75 STU, $134 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $47 STU, $83 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $40 STU, $71 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $26 STU, $46 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $22 STU, $39 USD.
promobot payout in the amount of $16 STU, $28 USD.
upmyvote payout in the amount of $7 STU, $12 USD.
upmewhale payout in the amount of $6 STU, $11 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $334 STU, $594 USD before curation, with approx. $84 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @enjoyinglife and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Thanks for the mention my friend.

#skywatch marches on!

Your post is very nice..
Cool

I was wondering about what happened to the challenge as I didn't see it for a while. Glad to see it back and running.

Wow thank you so much!! I too was wondering about the bots and even did a video yesterday about it but wasn't able to post it because of slow wifi.

Thanks for sharing and raising awareness for a good cause that empowers others to awaken and think for themselves!

I do not like had to report to any competition regardless of the possible prize.
I like when a competition makes sense, when it sends a message and when can benefit for people.
You have prepared this well,
and I hope the gooder numbers of the contestants.
Just so forward.

It is truly motivating and I will give it a try because I want to help and raise awareness.
Love your work as always, cheers to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29