Weather Warfare (ENMOD)

The Only Thing Necessary for the Triumph of Evil is that Good Men Do Nothing-

There are so many issues that need to be addressed around this world and I am thankful for all the independent journalists and scientists that are putting themselves on the line for the benefit of humanity by bringing truth after truth to the forefront of our consciousness. My main focus for 20 years has been on the ongoing Geoengineering program carried out in large scale by the US Military Complex but other governments around the world have also been experimenting with weather modification for decades.

FBFgeo3-17.jpg

The amount of factual and fully documented information about these programs is staggering but the fact that a large percentage of the population of the US still holds to the official narrative that all of the evidence we see above our heads what is now almost a daily basis is noting more than condensation is all the more staggering to me.

I will be posting more about this in the future in the hopes to get you to do some research for yourselves and find the boldness inside of you to speak out about this topic. They love to slap that Conspiracy Theorist label on anyone that would ever dare question the powers that be. This is a refined and effective tactic but we have to stop letting them manipulate us into thinking we are crazy to ever question the official narrative. In my opinion the only thing that's crazy is to blindly accept what the people in power say is the truth. I will decide that for myself thank you very much!

FBFgeo3-18.jpg

Below is a link to the official documentation from 1978 where basically a treaty had to be signed to end the use of environmental modification techniques as a method of war. Yes, the people that say no one is trying to control the weather had to sign a treaty 40 years ago to end this method off warfare.

https://www.unog.ch/enmod

It would be hard to find a better site than Mr. Dane Wigington's if anyone needed a starting place to research this extensive, destructive and long running military program.
http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/

Please upvote or follow as I plan to get more active in the Steemit community this Spring and Summer. Go out and find someone to be kind to today and remember that nobody you see out and about today is your enemy.

il_570xN.1112764778_35cp.jpg

Sort:  

I absolutely love your spirit, and I can relate so totally.
It's really good to know that I have connections to people like you who so adamantly keep an eye on and warn about geoengineering.

While a sizeable group of people do so - most I have met consider everyone who doesn't yet agree their enemy. Which - as you obviously know - can never help build a bridge.

Really excited to read more of your work, and I will try my best to get an article of yours highlighted in a curation group for more exposure.

Thanks for reaching out to me with your comment - it's an honor to meet you. Much love man!

Hey thank you very much! I have had my steem account for a while but really just been using it for maybe a month now. Yes anything you can do to help spread this around would be greatly appreciated!

When you get deep into the facts about this topic it sure does not give a person warm and cozy feelings but being enlightened (awake) doesn't always make you happy.

I will be doing my best to post more of this and other content regularly

I am sure you have a lot to talk about and dissect, all topics welcome. I looked into chemtrails years ago, but there came a point when the worry would further increase but little to no certainties came with it.

Now I am to the point that I constantly look up when people are around me in public, to let them know something is worth looking at. I casually mention the strips in the sky to my family and that's about it.
While I have seen good evidence for heavy metals being sprayed out I figure that the moment our birds stop singing here and fall dead out of the sky in masses, we have a big problem. Until then I keep an eye on it, but I have stopped worrying. Worry is the biggest killer, and many of their horror scenarios are nothing but hot air.

That said, important work. Carry on ;)

Congratulations @freebeerfridays! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87