Enjoying the Sea at Sabang Swallow Cave, Aceh - Indonesia

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

In living our lives must be relaxed and much enjoy nature tour. In addition to eliminating stress, travel can also make our lives more vibrant.

Visiting new places, to mountains, beaches and other places in the area we live. If you can regularly travel to a new place and write the story of our journey in www.steemit.com. If you want live broadcast can also be in @dlive like my video.

Thank you for watching,

Regards,
@enjoyaceh

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your post deserves an upvote. Keep on steeming and please do support to this account by following and upvote this comment.
Thank You!

Thank you enjoyaceh for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.25% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45