i ♥ Ulog #3 - My Twin Angels

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)


One thing that is same about us is that we are all different ― Rico Rodriguez, Reel Life Lessons ... So Far

Hello Steemit Fretz!

You’ve already met my ― not so angelic nephew . Now, here are my twin angels, Arianna and Athena! I’ve shared a post about the two of them HERE.

My nephew together with the twins are my all time favorites! They just brighten up my day whenever I go home in the morning. Working on night shifts is tough and just have these three smiling faces come to me whenever I’m home is priceless. However, for this post I’m sharing to you my fretz their lovely angel costumes from Flores De Mayo.

Dress Up During Flores De Mayo

Flores De Mayo also known as Flowers of May. It is a 30-day celebration which comprises different activities that is dedicated to the Blessed Virgin Mary.

In our village, we only had the cathecism lessons, which is done every day for the whole 30 days. Children of any age is invited to the chapel to hear the different teachings about God. My nephew wasn’t able to go the whole 30 days but he did go to majority of the lessons.

However, for my lovely twins, they didn’t even attend a class. 😊 What do you expect they were pretty young but the lady at the chapel invited the twins to join for their culminating activity. On the last day, the children are asked to wear angel costumes.

Photoshoot with the Twins

Here are the photos that I took of them before the program:


Tadaaa! Here are the ladies all dressed up!


A quick front pose, which I had a hard time doing because they were all over the place. They’re loving their mini costumes!


Come! Come! Tina let’s hug!


Boom! A quick hug!


Athena Rae


Arianna Rae

My neighbors also joined in as well. Here are two of them:



Arianna on Video

Here’s a quick video of Arianna flaunting her angel costume. She was kind of digging her look so she was walking around our neighborhood nonstop. Athena was too tired to go down. She just followed around while her mom was carrying her.

I do hope you had fun looking at these beautiful kids! Until next time Fretz!

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Banner created by @charisma777

The video and photos used are mine

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Cool 👩‍👧‍👧

thank you for being true fan

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

@ulogs Thanks for letting me know about the new site. :) Thanks @surpassinggoogle for making this possible. ^^

Congratulations @dawnsheree! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Adorable!!!

They are truly. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94