My steemit presantation !

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

In this presentation I explained everything I know about steemit. If you want to add more information that I missed in the video, you can add it in the comments.

Steemit is really the best social network I've ever joined. If we don't give up on it and keep posting, we will successed for sure. Persistence is really important. I am now working with dlive and I will try more platforms to improve in steemit.

If you want to grow on steemit, you have to try dlive, dtube, dsound, chainbb, busy, esteem, utopian and steemgigs. You will succeed in one of them for sure.


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG


You can delegate some power to me if you want to support our group and help me tripple upvotes for people, these are links to delegate : 100|500|1000|5000|10000| or you can choose any amount to delegate here : steembottracker.com.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Can I share any post on the group??????

This is very comprehensive and explains it all in a nutshell. I'm going to be sharing this wherever I can. Might even link it to a Wordpress post from my website, with full credit to you of course.

Do you have a YouTube channel? I'll be sure to subscribe to it.

Thanks a lot, yes I have, here is it : youtube.com/c/clixmoney. ☺

You can also visite my website and you will find the text there in case you want to read that : http://www.steemit.name/2018/03/my-steemit-presantation.html

Or watch the video directly in youtube and like it if you want :

Cool. I subbed. I'll have to check out some of your other content ;)

Welcome. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72