♥ My dear wife singing rap for me in our wedding ♥ This is her ♥

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

The video is very touching to me, maybe it's in Russian and you don't understand it, but it's about our relationship and our love. That's my wife @steemitbaby singing for me in our wedding. It was a big surprise to me because I knew that my wife doesn't like rap at all but she knew that I like when girls sing rap and there are a lot of girls rappers who I know.

I want to tell my wife ''Big Thanks''. You changed me, you make me very happy, you make me live the complete life that I dreamed about. She is really a good person and she is vegan because she really cares about animals. She is not vegan just to tell people that she is, but she is a real one that fights for her ideas and make her best to spread it to the world.

She is beautiful :

She is lovely :

She is sweet :

She is smart :

She is interesting :

She is amazing :

She is sexy :

She is special :

She is funny :

She is the mother of my little son :

I just love her so much and I wish that we will stay together forever. ☺


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG


You can delegate some power to me if you want to support our group and help me tripple upvotes for people, these are links to delegate : 100|500|1000|5000|10000| or you can choose any amount to delegate here : steembottracker.com.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

She is cool. And so are you for being such an adoring husband.

thank you, he is a great husband!

Thank you very much. ☺

This is such a lovely post, @ClixMoney!

Your wife is beautiful and brave for rapping/singing her love at your wedding. You both make a lovely couple. And your son! He is adorable.

You have an amazing family and this post expresses your love wonderfully. HUGE Congratzzz and I wish all continued love and an abundance of every good thing.

Thanks for the nice commet, I wish you the same. ☺

Thank you!

Not that my upvote has any financial value, but I just realized it didn't transfer from DLive. Or maybe I imagined that I clicked it over there. Anyway, rectified now.

Enjoy your weekend with your beautiful family!

that is so sweet, Angela, thank you for your comment!

Thank you and so good to 'meet' you via video and your comment, @steemitbaby. ;) You have a beautiful family.

this is so fun, i loved it, so special and original, great couple!!

Thanks a lot. ☺

thank you a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83