Introducing Steemit to the World ☺

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my third video about steemit. When I joined steemit, I was very excited about it, even with my weak English. So I decided to record a video and to ask my wife @steemitbaby to correct me, because she is an English teacher.

I hope more people will join steemit and make it a better place, we need more people who talk about it and the cryptocurrncy world positively. Just like me. ☺


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG


You can delegate some power to me if you want to support our group and help me tripple upvotes for people, these are links to delegate : 100|500|1000|5000|10000| or you can choose any amount to delegate here : steembottracker.com.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

very good work @clixmoney you share us this video at dlive that's why we see this. thanks for this. you describe about steem is so good. lots of things we don't know about steem. so your video like a steem school. we are learning so keep it up. still i watching your dlive video.

I am very happy you like my videos, I will do my best to share more. ☺

keep it up. you doing very well. i am always with you.

Another great work @clixmoney. I really like your video. I always tried to learn from you and you help like a great mentor. You describe Steemit in a great way.

Thanks a lot for your comment, I hope you learned enough to grow up your reputation ! Take care !

Welcome :)

Hi Clixmoney
Happy to see you in Dlive teaching us about steemit it will help
lots of newcomers who want to know more about steem platform
Thanks for making this keep rocking
@maujmasti

You are welcome.

Done removed tag from the upper comment, now about Indiaunited its a channel on Discord where I am a member of it and by there permission I am using there logo and tag, it its not any spam as they have requested me to do so over 200 people are using this tag in there post.
Thanks Hope U understand this

Spam or not, I don't like when someone add links in comments of my posts, I am trying to keep it clean, and no logins, it's already clear that your name is maujmasti, why you add it in the end, it will not help anyhow !

Great video, ClixMoney!

That was a beautiful area you chose to shoot the video in. I heard quite a few nature sounds that were wonderful.

Thanks to you and your wife for this video and I'm looking forward to more.

You are very welcome, we will do our best to record more. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98