Delicacy Diary of Catwoman Teresa#27:EN Japanese Restaurant(2) 貓女貪吃日記#27:EN創作日本料理(二)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Yesterday I introduced to you the environment in my article 「EN creates Japanese restaurant(1)」. Have you already read it? Take a look at the video, I believe you will be more interested in this elegant restaurant.

昨天跟大家介紹了EN創作日本料理的環境,不知道大家看過了嗎?來看看影片,相信你們會對這個高雅的餐廳更有興趣。

My video is at DLive

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

Sort:  

Hello catwomanteresa!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=catwomanteresa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=77b25510-7a48-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

你那里天气如何?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

fantastic place & video

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@red2018
Thanks so much~!!

errrr,不说话骗点击的吗?
另,我喜欢生吃芥末,求同好

errrr,怎麼老要人說話?要說中文還是英文呢?

好奇心嘛,我相信照片和声音

想聽我聲音去聽我唱歌呀

唱歌和说话明显不一样。陈升唱歌你会以为他国语很好,然后说话才觉得怎么这么磕磕绊绊。

哈哈哈!他唱歌和說話都一樣國語不標準,有一種鄉土的可愛腔調
我最近有考慮要錄一支講話的啦!不過我對我的英文沒什麼自信,別逼我!cry08-1.gif

You just planted 0.15 tree(s)!


Thanks to @catwomanteresa

We have planted already 3452.80 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18836.11
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94