Singing with Catwoman Teresa #9: Rhythm of the rain 來聽貓女唱歌#9:聽見下雨的聲音

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi, everybody, today I will share a Chinese song「Rhythm of the rain」which is also the theme song of the movie "Rhythm of the rain"

When I saw the title of the song, a picture appeared in my mind.
In the park full of verdant greenery, the drizzle formed the beautiful ripples in the lake, love just sprouted between boy and girl. They hide under the pavilion, the shy and ambiguous emotions spread in the air.

The boy and the girl blushed and could not say a word, only the sound of raindrops on the water can help them transmitting love.

I tried to interpret the song with a soft voice to sing the clear sound of raindrops on the water and hoping that I could sing the introverted feelings between the young men and women.

大家好,今天要跟大家分享的歌曲,叫做「聽見下雨的聲音」。
看到歌名,我的腦海中就出現一個畫面。

在充滿青翠綠意的公園裡,雨絲在湖面形成一圈圈美麗的漣漪,愛情剛剛發芽的男孩和女孩,在涼亭下躲雨,害羞曖昧的情愫蔓延在空氣中。男孩與女孩羞紅了臉一句話都說不出,只有雨滴滴在水上的聲音,幫雙方傳遞了愛意。love02.gif

這首歌出自於詞曲最強組合,周杰倫作詞,方文山作詞,而魏如昀清新如雨滴的嗓音,將歌曲詮釋得非常到位。great05.gif

同時,這首曲子也是同名電影「聽見下雨的聲音」的主題曲,是方文山第一次執導的電影。我沒有看過這部片,但是看到演員大概就可以猜到,大概是講述少男少女愛情故事的小清新校園電影。

詮釋這首曲子,我用了一些輕聲的氣音,試圖唱出雨滴打在水面的清脆聲音,也希望能唱出小男女之間欲拒還迎的內斂情感。LOVE.gif

聽見下雨的聲音

演唱:魏如昀
作詞:方文山
作曲:周杰倫
編曲:陳君豪

竹籬上 停留著 蜻蜓
玻璃瓶裡插滿 小小 森林
青春 嫩綠的很 鮮明

百葉窗 折射的 光影
像有著心事的 一張 表情
而你 低頭拆信 想知道關於我的事情

青苔入鏡 簷下風鈴 搖晃曾經
回憶是 一行行無從 剪接的風景 愛始終年輕

而我聽見 下雨的聲音
想起你用唇語 說愛情
幸福也可以 很安靜
我付出一直 很小心

終於聽見 下雨的聲音
於是我的世界 被吵醒
就怕情緒紅 了眼睛
不捨的淚在 彼此的 臉上透明

愛在過境 緣分不停 誰在擔心
窗台上 滴落的雨滴 輕敲著傷心 淒美而動聽

而我聽見 下雨的聲音
想起你用唇語 說愛情
熱戀的時刻 最任性
不顧一切的 給約定

終於聽見 下雨的聲音
於是我的世界 被吵醒
發現你始終 很靠近
默默的陪在 我身邊 態度堅定

My video is at DLive

❤️My recent posts❤️

Irodori_01.jpg0901_二毛_cover.jpgTankQ_cover02.jpg
Red Theme Contest- Mentaiko Cheese Beef Sushi 「紅」- 明太子起司牛肉照燒捲壽司Pets in our family#36 Er-Mao loves my chair 長毛家的毛寶貝 #36 二毛睡高高Travel with Catwoman Teresa #20 Taipei Meetup at TankQ 跟著貓女趴趴走 #20 笑聲不斷的台北聚會影音版

Follow-me200.gif

@catwomanteresa on Steemit | dPet team | Fundition ambassador❤️

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

Sort:  

早啊! 那麼早起床 😊

哈哈哈!其實是很晚睡覺

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG!!!!! not just good at drawing! Haaaa

Can I take that as an admiration?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a compliment yes :)

很喜歡你的post做得很美觀👍

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝你!也是透過慢慢學習調整來的

Posted using Partiko Android

很高興認識你,我叫一燈,剛剛看了你的自我介紹,原來你是臺灣人,我在這裏很少認識到臺灣的。

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, 大師, 😂😂很高興在這裡認識台灣以外的朋友喔

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

Hi @catwomanteresa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.262 which ranks you at #2491 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 58 places in the last three days (old rank 2549).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 188 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

这首歌我在全民听你唱过了哈😄💐👏

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈就是同樣那首,只是我另外用一支手機拍下來

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61