Road trip in the US (part one)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have just discovered that apart from the thousands of photos I have videos, too. I traveled one month and a half in the US and after 6000 miles of driving, I managed to cover an only small piece of the country. But I have been to some of the most spectacular places on Earth and you can see a short version of what you are missing, if you still haven’t been traveling there. I put a timetable with the name of the places you are seeing and if you are interested in more information about them – there is detailed description and pictures written earlier by me in the provided links.

00:00 – 00:11 Snow Canyon, UTAH click here for more information
00:11 – 00:35 Bryce Canyon, UTAH click here for more information
00:35 – 01:36 Arches National Park, UTAH click here for more information
Enjoy watching and let me know what do you think about the video in the comments. Upvotes are welcome if you liked it (:

Cheers,
Eva

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great video. Really interesting rock formations. The desert looks hot, but then there's snow on the ground.

Thank you. It is hot, but I visited in winter and it was below 0 degrees Celsius :) But I really enjoyed how it looks like with some snow around :)

Did you go to Antelope Canyon in Arizona?

I'd like to see your pictures from there.

You can see them here (:

Attractive landscapes and beautiful video.... driving 6000 miles is challenging :) :)

I was thinking it will be very exhausting, but with the perfect roads and almost no traffic, it was okay. Thanks for stopping by :)

6000 miles - impressively! Wonderful video!

Thank you ^^ :))))

Thank you, Jonas! :)

It's an awesome trip! The video is beautiful! which app do you use to make the video?

Thank you, Sunshine!! ^^ I used GoPro Studio, but only because I am familiar with it. It is very easy to use and it can be downloaded for free. The videos were taken with a phone.

Thank you! I will try it !!

Make sure you download gopro studio not quick, because the second one can only edit original gopro videos ;)

I tried one today and it is really awesome. Thank you so much! Dlive only support mp4, I did not know how to switch it, so I posted it on Dtube.

Great! I will check it out! :)

I tried one today and it is really awesome. Thank you so much! Dlive only support mp4, I did not know how to switch it, so I posted it on Dtube.

I tried one today and it is really awesome. Thank you so much! Dlive only support mp4, I did not know how to switch it, so I posted it on Dtube.

I tried one today, but I used iPhone. Dlive only support mp4, so i posted it on Dtube. It's really a good app. Thank you so much!

Great video and that incredible sunset at the end is just the cherry on top of the cake! 🌞

Yey :) Glad you liked it :))

That's a really cool video, enjoyed it a lot!

Thank you!!! I think we were wondering together how to put a video on DTube and have the snap full size. The answer is DLive :))

Nice video and I'll give a look to your remaining posts about your road trip in US.
Last week, while making a first plan for a trip next year, I've just made a sketch of a road trip on Nevada and Arizona. (but now I'm sketching an alternative trip to South Pacific :P )

Great! I want to go back :) there is so much to see in that area :)) I will be checking your profile to see how this roadtrip will turn on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41