My week at the Steem Creators Summit in Pictures

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

A Steemit Meet-Up that I will remember and cherish forever. I will be writing a lot about this week but I thought I would share with you some of the pictures I took with amazing Steemians. I now realize I didn´t take pictures with all the people I wanted to and some of the pics I got weren´t the quality I wanted them to be so guess what? We´ll have to meet again!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 39.90% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @anomadsoul!

Comprate una buena cámara Eric.

Tengo tres pero todas estas fueron tomadas con celular.

Y no tienes ninguna contigo? Ahí es cuando uno dice por qué no la traje lol.

what a great week it was. honored to meet you again sir and thanks for the fantastic talk you gave and pearls of wisdom.

looking forward to meeting up again at a future event!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Quit bragging lol looks a lot of fun :)

Buenisimo...repito, que bueno seria estar ahí jaja

Congratulations @anomadsoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Had a blast Eric! Send me over these pics in DM on discord. Thanks big guy!!

For sure man, I'll send em over tonight :D it was indeed a blast Rick, cheers

Many pictures hold many memories!

Looks amazing I'll get to a meetup one day :)

It's always the best to meet people in person... have a cup of coffee, laughters join spirits that's for sure... I kind of I am sad I didn't apply for the Steemfest... I feared to travel alone and I could not afford halfsies with my partner... so I kind of self-boicoted myself a little even having intended to hahah XD and I am kind of moody regretting it... Starting to making short travels alone this October (after a while) for small performances. Trying to get over

There will be a few more contests in the next days, now you have virtually no excuse since you just confessed right now!!!! :D

hahah but I have one XD. I won't deny I want to go :** That was never the problem :). Sent you a dm :) it will explain :) hahah though you never know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97