You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My week at the Steem Creators Summit in Pictures

in #dlive6 years ago

It's always the best to meet people in person... have a cup of coffee, laughters join spirits that's for sure... I kind of I am sad I didn't apply for the Steemfest... I feared to travel alone and I could not afford halfsies with my partner... so I kind of self-boicoted myself a little even having intended to hahah XD and I am kind of moody regretting it... Starting to making short travels alone this October (after a while) for small performances. Trying to get over

Sort:  

There will be a few more contests in the next days, now you have virtually no excuse since you just confessed right now!!!! :D

hahah but I have one XD. I won't deny I want to go :** That was never the problem :). Sent you a dm :) it will explain :) hahah though you never know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46