You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Fitness and Health Thought- Don't go overboard on your off days

in #dlive6 years ago

I LOVE this video! Wonderful advice that everyone can use - you have such a special way of delivering your messages with warmth, kindness, and positivity, it puts a huge smile on my face every time :) you can just feel your amazing personality coming right through the screen - I wish I could train with you every day!!! I think a fitness and/or nutrition challenge would be amazing - you have my full support! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and support @annemariemay, you made my day☺️

Yea the Fitness or a nutrition challenge sounds interesting.. we can talk more about this 💪🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58