Blueberry Peach Smoothie

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Blueberry Peach Smoothie


I love smoothies because they are simple, healthy and delicious! 😋

Ingredients for this recipe:
1 C Frozen Blueberries
2 C Frozen Peaches
3 C Almond Milk
3 T Maple Syrup

Place all your ingredients in a blender and blend till smooth. Once it is smooth, fill up a glass mason jar with ice and pour your smoothie over it. Enjoy!

As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Untitled.png

Song: Atlanta
Jingle Punks

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, Linda Lidya

Pretty cool your recipe for smoothie. I think the most important thing about her is that, even though she's sweet, she can have a number of calories not so high. For those who want to lose weight like me. I intend to lose more or less 10 to 12 kilos to return to my original weight. I am, with a lot of effort, getting some weight at about five pounds a month. I say a lot of effort, because I like to eat groceries that fatten hihihihhi. I hope I can achieve the goal.

I really appreciate this recipe from Smotthie, because I think I can try one without guilt for getting fat.

Good morning!

Yeah this is great for light weight foods. Good luck on your diet, keep it up you will get to your goals!

Whoa whats that awesome shiny thing on your left wrist????

It has a friend now!

I’ll have to see it to believe it!

IMG_3454.jpg

J-LO!

Greetings friend! This is the first time I've checked out your channel and I did it while I am on my 15hr fast. I'm so hungry right now and that smoothie looked so good! I really enjoyed the high quality camera and editing of your video! Overall your post impressed my mind and my stomach lol. Great work!

Greetings @mainos12345 haha thanks for stopping by! I appreciate the complements, Sorry to make you hungry during your fast lol. But, hey once you get off of it you can totally make one of these and do a high quality camera and edit video of it! 😉

Ahhh... Looks yummy... I love peach smoothies....

Yeah so do I! I did a peach smoothie a while back too haha 😀

oh yeah I love a good smoothie! I am drinking one right now as I am typing this comment. haha this one looks so yummy! I am jealous of your bendtec by the way. I still use my Oster. It works okay. When I was up at the cabin last week, they had a Vitamix there, oh my it was amazing. haha

I used to have an Oster but I got convinced after watching youtube to buy a blentec haha, the vitamix was on my list but its too pricey and I love this one anyways 😀

Yeah I love both brands. About a year ago I was at Costco with some friends and there was a person doing a Blendtec demonstration. I was like, amazing!! haha :)

Soo delicious! ♥

A perfect healthy vegan recipe.

But Im a carnivore. Heheh, even though this recipe is vegan friendly.

Congratulations @alphasteem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh it looks so delicious.. Mouthwatering.. <3 <3 <3.
Your video presentation is so beautiful everytime

That looks delicious! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28