You and I [Olympics], interpret life with health | 你我的【奥林匹克】,用健康诠释生活

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello, dear @steemit and DLive:

哈喽,亲爱的@steemit和DLive:

City: Qujing, Yunnan, China

Season/Climate/Temperature: Summer/Wet/25 Degrees Celsius

所在城市:中国云南曲靖
季节/气候/气温:夏季/湿润/25摄氏度

Hello everyone, I'm @abcallen and I'm very happy to attend the 12th Olympic Games hosted by @tvb. This is my second time to participate in the "Olympic Games". Now my mood is very, very exciting. . . . . .

大家好,我是@abcallen,很高兴参加由@tvb举办的“第12届 奥林匹克运动会”,这是我第二次参加“奥林匹克运动会”了,现在我的心情是非常的,非常的激动。。。。。。

P80617-221456.jpg

Health brings us happiness, because we can live better health, exercise brings us health! What sports do you like? In the previous “Olympic Games”, my sports show was martial arts. Then in this year's games, I will bring you basketball for everyone. Although I haven’t played for a long time, I’ll try my best to do it. Playing basketball is also a must!

健康带给我们快乐,因为健康我们能过得更好,运动为我们带来健康!你喜欢什么运动呢,上一届“奥林匹克运动会”我的运动展示是武术,那么本届运动会中,我会为大家带来篮球运动,虽然我很长时间没有打了,但是我会尽量好好的打篮球,这个也是必须的!

P80617-222212.jpg

第12届 奥林匹克运动会开幕式 Steem Olympics Game #12

Everyone likes to play basketball, don't say you don't like it, don't say it! Good, very good ~ everyone is familiar with the United States NBA, you said NBA, Jordan, Kobe, ah, James ah. . . . . . . These big basketball players will surely come to everyone's mind. This is also a must! !

打篮球人人都喜欢,别说你不喜欢啊,别说!好的,很好~大家耳熟能详的就是美国的NBA,一说到NBA,乔丹啊,科比啊,詹姆斯啊。。。。。。。这些个篮球大咖肯定会浮现在大家的脑海中,这个也是必须的!!

P80617-221854.jpg

Although I am not a big basketball player, I love sports. Although I sometimes do my dreams every day, I am really busy and busy. I don’t have the time to spend my days, but I’m still taking time out to exercise. Anything, like playing basketball today, is really interesting! ! !

我虽然不是篮球大咖,但是我热爱运动,虽然有时候为了完成我的梦想,我每天真的很忙,很忙,就差没有一夜白头了,但是我时不时还是会抽时间出来运动,锻炼什么的,就比如今天的打篮球,真的很有意思啊!!!

P80617-221753.jpg

If you like sports too much, please join in the "Olympic" event!

如果你也很喜欢运动,请加入到“奥林匹克”这个活动中来吧!

I'm @abcallen. This is my sports sharing video. I hope you will like it. Like friends, please give me praise, support me, encourage me, and please follow me. Thank you for watching!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,这是我的运动分享视频,希望你会喜欢,喜欢的朋友请为我点赞,支持我,鼓励我,也请继续追随我,谢谢的观看!

微信图片_20180617224430.jpg

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

@abcallen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

打篮球的男生最帅!哈

哈哈哈,晚上好佩芯,谢谢的访问,还好还好啦!!你待会重看看!

你好!才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

你的样子很阳光。

哈哈哈,这个是必须的,因为要生活啊!!

我總是時不時注意到地上那灘水,哈哈哈

我知道,挺显眼的!

哪里?好像没看见😂

最后一张撩错了,如果是撩裤子且方向相反,相信我,会有女大鲸出没

真的吗? 我不是大鲸.... 但我出现了~~~~

啊!持续尖叫!~~~~分贝超标!!!!

哎呀~哈哈,你平时运动吗?

拉筋算不算?瑜伽一点点……骑自行车... 呵呵

美女,是拉韧带,不是拉筋!当然算啦,只要你运动了就算!

哈哈哈哈哈哈……我不知道... 人家说我跟

如果对篮球感性的话,Scorum正在找人管理中文版本,可以获得1000SP的奖金,更多消息来阅读,你也可以试试 >> https://scorum.net/zh-cn/scorum/@scorumbounty/5aqgxy

这个谢谢了,我很忙的,我还有自己的活动要管理呢!祝你们团队好运。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10