[VIDEO] My Work(16) – One of the best dance showcase in Hong Kong!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

As I mentioned before, I work in the dance industry. Last two week, I was invited to a dance showcase in Hong Kong and helped them to take video. The studio is our partner and is one of the best studio in Hong Kong.

如我之前提及,我在舞蹈行業工作。在兩個星期前,我被邀請到香港一個舞蹈公演,為它們拍攝視頻,這是我們合作舞蹈室的舞蹈公演,我可以說它是香港最好的舞蹈室之一!

19250587_10156084885894740_4223662593445465529_o.jpg

Maybe you remember that my company has a dance training program with our partner studio. Most of them had joined the showcase also! The showcase lasted for two days and I am quite sure that it is one of the best showcase in Hong Kong. All the tutors are the best tutors and the showcase consisted of different kinds of dance including Hip Hop, Urban, New Style, Contemp, Jazz, Jazz Funk, Modern, Twerk, and Ballet!

可能你會記得我們公司與一家舞蹈室合作開辦專業舞蹈課程,對!他們都參與了這個公演!整個公演一共兩晚,我敢說它是香港最好的舞蹈公演之一!每一位導師都是最好的導師,整個公演包含了多個舞種,包括Hip Hop, Urban, New Style, Contemp, Jazz, Jazz Funk, Modern, Twerk及Ballet!

26962047_10156098388129740_151933626763848321_o.jpg

There were total 40 dance pieces in the two nights involving over 200 dancers! I can call it a Hong Kong dancer gathering. When I arrived the venue, I saw friends everywhere, It’s just took me a lot of time to say hi before I could go to my room haha. But it’s really a happy night to see my friends and their dances!

兩晚的演出中,一共有40支不同的舞蹈,參與舞者超過200人!真可以說它是香港舞者的大聚會,當我到達會場時,到處都是朋友!走到房間短短的那段路,已花了我不少時間去say hi! 不過,真的很高興可以見到朋友們的舞蹈!

27073187_10157002501783448_6648274990728126779_n.jpg

I couldn’t show you all the dance. Here is a short video of the showcase edited by us and I wish you enjoy.

我不能夠在這裡展示所有舞蹈,那太長了,但我們剪輯了一段精華,希望你們喜歡!

If you can’t watch in Dlive, please watch the youtube version!

如你看不了Dlive, 請看youtube版本!


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

follow_aaronli.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Nice videos...........

哇塞,那简直是舞蹈盛宴

你也是舞者嗎?

剛看了你的說散就散,還以為你玩aerial dance🤣

不不不 我就是自己在网上瞎扣视频 谈不上舞者 膜拜大神

wow very cool

the overall dance was energetic and awesome, your dance moves were amazing, keep sharing this type of energetic and fantastic post, wanna see more from you, steem on

thank you~ I will keep sharing~

@aaronli I had no idea you were involved with dance :). What an excellent video review of the event and how talented they all are. You must be so proud :)

nonono I am not a dancer haha!

great video and that girl at 0:38 ohh my god amazing!

haha she is super talented

不懂舞蹈呀,那个穿三角内裤的男人,有点接受不了哈哈,前的姑娘不错,我喜欢,感觉很有范。

前的姑娘很好,是我的大學師妹

艳福不浅呀哈哈哈

又不是女朋友><

女朋友只能有一个嘛,师妹可以有很多啦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65