You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My opinion on flagging on dlike content

in #dlike6 years ago

Its interesting to me that it actually wasnt until the rise of a lot of these dapps that I got really sucked into the steemit platform again. I think understanding that anything that gets people interacting with the blockchain increases its value. Some people are going to create original content and some people are going to just post links they found and comment and upvote content and not do much if any creating content and that's ok, and some, like you and I are going to do a mixture of original and non original content. But getting more people engaged can only be better for the ecosystem of steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Amen brother, couldn't have said it better myself

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37