I present my beloved pets PACO and NATACHA

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

209185079194195.jpg

❤ hello steemit community❤

Today I present my pets
that every day are a unique
company for me and my family, they are a couple.

already assume that the left is a female by the skirt jejejej.
and the right has a good bearing for the vest that carries
😃

I had them since they were little
less than the size of the palm of a hand ....
they wonder what is from their mother,
their mother has already left this world 😢
it was the age, but he accompanied us for many years too.

I took the photo while my brother grabbed them because in my opinion they do not like to pose for the cameras
😂.

thank you community for your time and your support ... I like the platform ... I wanted to share something that I like are my pets. Greetings to all and have many successes from @richardevs Regards ❤❤

Sort:  

Congratulations @richardevs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @richardevs.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43