My Entry#3:Dlike Falls Photography Contest

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

My entry #3,again I credited this to my Aunt living in New York City.Hiding her face for privacy,she is not a public figure in.steemit.

Thank you.This is my first time submitting not my own photography since I am living in a place with no fall season.

 

Thank you for your consideration @dlike.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Have pictures taken in beautiful surroundings, but why do you call your face?

Its the face.of my aunt.not mine.

Nice view

Thank you for dropping by.

nice shot..with Cupid..

Because she loves that place

Beautiful picture which I am sure she loved. Agree with you blanking the face out 

Thank you for understanding dear.

Congratulations @olivia08! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments. Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice one mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49