A fence story - No One Sees Me if I Don't Move!

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Upcoming story about fixing a fence and the residents thereof.  Can you spot our frozen friend?  He was sure we couldn't see him as long as he didn't move.

 

This line fence had fallen, but we can fix it!  Stay tuned for that story on the main channel!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I can´t see him

I'm not sure if I see him in the middle or if that's something else. LOL

60!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

It is in the middle, its a little chipmunk, I'll post some more pictures when I get a chance to spend some time on the laptop.

Is it too soon or too late to harass you about byteballs 😁😅😂😭

I have been on the lookout for a friend with a byteball referral! Hook me up! 😃

Oh man I should pay more attention!

https://steem-byteball.org/#HSYWEJLBDBBC4VFNHEEGXQFPGFHSSIYK

I think that should take you to wallet download. Once you get it downloaded, there are a few more steps! Have you read up how to do it? I'll try to be more attentive - I think I'll need to send you some bytes to finish the process (send me your wallet address).

I know all the steps so just let me know where you are at and we can get it done!

Awesome, thank you! I'll try it when I am on the laptop and let you know!

Estamos pendientes!

The first step is to find the steem attestation bot -

Screenshot_2018-10-28-12-59-30.png

The picture is small that it´s hard to determine. 

Congratulations @ecoinstats! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72