So what is @diytube ?!

in #diy5 years ago (edited)


(click to watch video)

I was asked: What is @diytube?

... so I decided to create a video about it and use it also as a little promotion for the new service.

In this video I'll explain:

  • What is the service for?
  • How is it working?
  • How can you support this project?

The promised links:

Please let me know what you think in the comments!


Thanks for watching!

music: https://epidemicsound.com


@tibfox.gif

You are free to use every content of this post!

But please mention my channel in your content ;)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I Think this is a great idea man ! So if i want to join i must write a comment on the link in the description ? Oo and gameplays from games will be accepted for DIY ?\n\nPosted using Partiko Android

Yeah just apply there and perhaps I will answer faster if you write my name in your comment :)
I don't think that gameplays are really DIY man haha
I think I didn't spoke clear if you heard this anywhere lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok i understand :) thanks man

Posted using Partiko Android

@tibfox, This is really awesome brother. And for sure these kind of Initiatives will going to boost the work of many and also these kind of initiatives will going to give more Exposure to Dtubers and their Contents. Keep up and enjoy.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Tjank you for your nice comment and for sharing the idea of a nice future for all the dtubers!
I am sure there will come many many more to our beloved platform and this initiative will support them a lot!

Have a nice weekend and also much blessing to you mate!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Thanks for details, now I am more clear about this excellent initiative. November and December the time for tax return at Bangladesh that's why I am too much busy, after that I will able to give you the desired support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Thanks a lot for your comment and your support so far bro! Your delegation is worth a lot for the creators :) have a good time even it is busy for you. Recognize the short cozy moments and live in them like they are going for hours!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Hello! I didnt know about @diytube. Thanks for information. When I will back to home I will read all. Interesting for me. Regards and see you later :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey :) thanks for you interest, the comment and the resteem! I rly appreciate this :) if you have any questions just let me know my friend! \n\n## Peace!\n#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

I read all the posts of the diy. It is not suitable for a curator because I am limited by weak English. I would like to support this project because it likes to give as well as a supplier:-) If you see me in a role or you need some help, write it down.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course you are also suitable my friend :) I have my problems with English too because I am a German native speaker :P it is not important to curate English content or with English comments. The video content itself is important and creators from everywhere of the world should be covered with this service :) so basically it is good if you are speaking/understanding other languages than English :)

Like you can understand now I deeply hope that you will apply and join the team over the post I mentioned in the post here.

Thanks for your interest, your comment and time to read all these topics on @diytube! I really appreciate this effort and WANT YOU FOR THE TEAM :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am interested in joining, and maybe all dtuber too.
So far just don't understand in detail about @diytube [what, how, and where]

Hey man :) but why not ? I tried to make it as clear as possible in the video .. Do you have any special question after watching the video and reading the posts I linked here ? By the way: you are a accepted team member so you can just start curating.. what is unclear ?? Please let me know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmmm ... then what should I do now???

Watch the video. Sorry but I described it there in detail what you need to do man.. \n\nPosted using Partiko Android

Okay @tibfox, I'll learn it one more time ... thank you so much ...😎👍

Hey @tibfox ! I’m loving this idea.
Ill happily join along when i see great content. I even have a few DIY related vids yet to be completed and that would fit. #diytubebot looking forward to the progression of this!

Hey man alright! Cool! That would be awesome :) but could you please comment the post linked in the description for your application? That makes it more transparent who the team is. Will activate you then as curator asap!
Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are putting a lot of effort in Steemit and Dtube bro and I really appreciate and respect that.

The whole idea of curating and helping the "diyers" is well planned and awesome.

We put some rails at the skateparkyesyerday and I filmed the instalment so I can upload it for #diytube .

Much love brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man do it :)
I rly appreciate your comment and kind words my friend! Upload it and mention my name so I can curate it :P
Have a nice weekend brother!

I'll edit it when I'll have time and tag you for sure bro.
Have an awesome weekend too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for taking your time to create this Vlog to explain everything about @diytube to our community!!

Also I truly appreciate your initiative and your efforts to bringing value to Dtube ecosystem by creating and managing @diytube!

Before I had only a little understanding about this cool project and I was super busy with SteemFest and other priorities. But I fully understand it Now after watching this Vlog and I will fully support in whatever ways that I can :)

If I've any questions or feedback I'll let you know and at the sametime feel free to ask me anything :)

Have a wonderful weekend Norman:)))

Thanks a lot for your comment and the time for watching the video my friend!\nYour opinion means a lot to me and I knew you will like the project! \n\nI have just one question: how is the weather in Japan? And when we will meet the next time, could you bring me something kawai-ish for my girlfriend :P she loves that kind of stuff ^^ \n\nHave a nice day also Nathan! \nStay calm and keep steeming :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re most welcome.

Weather in Japan
FB44730F-CAF6-469E-8B6E-964A865DDFCE.jpeg

Of course I’ll bring many gifts for your girlfriend from Japan when we meet again. Also feel free to visit me and my partner in Japan anytime and we’ll be happy to be the host family :)

Ohhh thanks a lot for the offer my lovely friend and brother! I will contact you when the time has come for me to get to Japan :) thanks a lot for the weather report and the nice picture! It is looking awesome at your place there :)

Have a wonderful weekend and stay excited!

Peace!

P.S. and thank you very much for the awesome delegation my friend! That means a lot for all the creators receiving a curation :)

This service sounds.......AAAAWESSSOOOOOOOME!!!!😆😲🤩 I searched for this thanks to @jozef230 #diy info. I love how this is going to impact our community 💪🏾😁

Hi tibfox ! You just received an upvote from @share2steem !

To our deep regret, it looks like you used Share2Steem in the past but not anymore.
A lot of changes have been made to the application @share2steem and to the website https://share2steem.com since your last visit.

We want to add more value to you thanks to our constantly growing users base (980 currently).
There are 3 high value updates on the Share2Steem dApp that you definitely cannot miss ! They will definitely aid you directly and indirectly :

  1. Daily upvote from Share2Steem account (19768 SP now and growing with an upvote worth up to $142532998.09). Once you have linked and verified a social media account, just do as per normal on your favourite social media (ie Instagram) and behind the scene, you EARN.
  2. Activate your Curation Trails in the Settings now, especially the underrated Pool ! You may get up to 10x upvote of what you give to the pool !
  3. Referral Program : probably one of the first that offers such a high referral rate - 4% of all your referrals' earnings !


    Whether you come back or not, we would love to have your feedback :
    Why aren't you using Share2Steem anymore ? Maybe you encountered a bug ?
    Maybe some of your publications did not cross-post ?
    Maybe you weren't satisfied with our service ?

If you have any questions, suggestions, feel free to come to Discord

This message was generated automatically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87