You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to (Failures): Repair a Hot Water Heater in a Travel Trailer

in #diy6 years ago (edited)

They ate well, but I am really sore! It took 45 minutes to move the food into the car, it was full including the trunk. :)

Getting back on the tankless this evening, I need to pay some bills first, BUT I have it planned now, and the task is clear.

I need the hot water to wash up all the roasters that somehow got themselves emptiy, ROFLOL!

20181028_151751.jpg

:)

Sort:  

That's good, it makes me happy to see people are still doing good for those who need a little help.

Thanks for the photo and good luck keeping your day open to get the wayer heater hooked up.

You know how hard that is; keeping time open, ROFLOL! My wife is in a wheelchair, so she gets priority, but the hot water is a close second!

:)

That's right, you've told me this about your wife and yeah of course she's a priority. I understand the time open thing a bit we have a 4 year old...

Four is a fun age! When My son hit four, he was a sage. Sometimes he would come up with stuff, that I had to think about to catch up, ROFLOL! We used to have the darndest discussions, it was fun watching his mind grow!

He is full grown now, but still fun to talk to! We will work in his attic next Sunday (hot water first, LOL) so it will be fun to work with him!

That pump will draw very little, a single drop can't possibly cost $1000, it is an hours work! Ask someone else to quote it, that guy is a thief.

They did do a neat job though!

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15