Sort:  

You know how hard that is; keeping time open, ROFLOL! My wife is in a wheelchair, so she gets priority, but the hot water is a close second!

:)

That's right, you've told me this about your wife and yeah of course she's a priority. I understand the time open thing a bit we have a 4 year old...

Four is a fun age! When My son hit four, he was a sage. Sometimes he would come up with stuff, that I had to think about to catch up, ROFLOL! We used to have the darndest discussions, it was fun watching his mind grow!

He is full grown now, but still fun to talk to! We will work in his attic next Sunday (hot water first, LOL) so it will be fun to work with him!

That pump will draw very little, a single drop can't possibly cost $1000, it is an hours work! Ask someone else to quote it, that guy is a thief.

They did do a neat job though!

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99