You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homestead Build Adventures | getting crafty with my PICK UP TRUCK!

in #diy5 years ago

Ha ha ha, I love your pickup. It's just a compact pickup!
I do not own a car, but was looking up info on Smarts at one point, and saw that they have a small towing capacity of 500 or 600 lbs or something like. I really wanna get a wee trailer and use it with a Smart. :D
PS - you won a button in my contest! https://steemit.com/winners/@phoenixwren/1000-sp-contest-winners ...hmu on Discord or Twitter (my contact info is in the post) about which one and where to mail. :)

Sort:  

oh my... I forgot about that contest!!! Thank you so much! I'll get back to you on that soon.

ooh a smart car has a towing capacity? Cool yeah I'd love to see that 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61