1000 SP Contest Winners!

in #winners5 years ago

Welcome back to contestville, Steemians! Yuan did some of his finest treat judging work, and I was a silly hooman and borked both the camera angle AND the sun glare, but it counts!!!

WIN_20190419_15_17_24_Pro.jpg

Here's the video, posted on my Twitter (it's also today's #seven77 video, because there were seven entries. HA!):

https://twitter.com/WrenTweets/status/1119355183836712960

So, the winners are:

@senorcoconut - please contact me on Discord @ FirebirdVelitas#4492 OR Twitter DMs @ WrenTweets, and tell me which button of the three you'd like and your mailing address, please!

WIN_20190201_16_51_11_Pro.jpg
your choices: Steem Powered, Will blog for Steem, and HODL in a crypto magic 8 ball

@yogajill won 3 shares of @steembasicincome, and

@cryptofiloz won 1 Steem toward a @dustsweeper account!

1000sp transfers.PNG

Thank you to everyone who entered and helped me celebrate my milestone! Steem Power Stare!

steem bear.png
Yes I totally put the Steem logo on a Care Bear in MSPaint. LOL

Sort:  

Ooohooo!!!! Yes, Thank you... I will contact you soon, promise 😁😁😁

Yaun! Is a kitty after my heart. It's yours Mr. Kitty. All yours ❤

Thank-you so much Phe! What a delightful surprise. I hope you are enjoying a lovely long weekend.

170.jpg
(puffs up chest) Jill luffs me!

Awww! I love the steemy care bear! 😍💗

Soooo cute! Love your button initiative!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :)

Happy milestone! Also really love that care bear...he actually suits it! 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah Yuan...you did an 'excellent' job. Congratulations to the lucky winners.

178.jpg
Why thank you, I do what I can. -Yuan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70