Sort:  

I never heard of ormus. Are you kidding? Wikipedia says: this
Perhaps you should ask @krnel, some of his material get into alchemy :)

Thanks for the support!

Try "ormus" in youtube. I was not kidding.

There seems to be a lot of variations of how to make ormus. It doesn't seem to be terribly expensive from several sources I found, and that is quite interesting. $30 or so for 1oz of ormus powder is the avg price I found.

It also seems possible, tho this is speculation, that by substituting the pure silver electrodes with pure gold in my apparatus would result in a colloidal gold solution. If I were going to try that I would locate a source of gold wire, as using a coin for electrodes would be wasteful and expensive. A quick check found 1mm (18 gauge) x 6 inches at $225 each. Ouch!

I have heard from a number of different sources over the years that consumption of gold can have positive health benefits. I have not validated or researched that claim, so I won't claim it's true.

Thanks again for introducing me to ormus. I will research it more as I have time.

Yes, I'm sure that you could make colloidal gold. But colloidal gold would not be monatomic gold, which is needed for ormus.

As to being available cheap, I wouldn't know who to trust to be sure I was getting the real thing. I would guess that most sources are NOT providing the real thing.

Indeed, if there actually are health benefits of monatomic gold it would first be necessary to have a reliable and consistent source to validate benefits & side affects.

Regarding your colloidal silver maker schematic, can it be configured to include polarity switching every few minutes (so the silver electrodes wear evenly)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71