Sort:  

Try "ormus" in youtube. I was not kidding.

There seems to be a lot of variations of how to make ormus. It doesn't seem to be terribly expensive from several sources I found, and that is quite interesting. $30 or so for 1oz of ormus powder is the avg price I found.

It also seems possible, tho this is speculation, that by substituting the pure silver electrodes with pure gold in my apparatus would result in a colloidal gold solution. If I were going to try that I would locate a source of gold wire, as using a coin for electrodes would be wasteful and expensive. A quick check found 1mm (18 gauge) x 6 inches at $225 each. Ouch!

I have heard from a number of different sources over the years that consumption of gold can have positive health benefits. I have not validated or researched that claim, so I won't claim it's true.

Thanks again for introducing me to ormus. I will research it more as I have time.

Yes, I'm sure that you could make colloidal gold. But colloidal gold would not be monatomic gold, which is needed for ormus.

As to being available cheap, I wouldn't know who to trust to be sure I was getting the real thing. I would guess that most sources are NOT providing the real thing.

Indeed, if there actually are health benefits of monatomic gold it would first be necessary to have a reliable and consistent source to validate benefits & side affects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71