Newly remodeled bathroom & Custom vanity top

in #diy6 years ago

I want to say thanks to my dad who helped procure the custom vanity top, it brought the hole thing together. And more thanks to Art Woodworking of Cincinnati for helping to plane down the raw stock to achieve what you are seeing below they were extremely helpful and made us feel like we were there only customer.

B5CE2580-C581-479A-92A1-171D764AFD19.jpeg

9CED0FA1-4DA8-42D7-A248-1D20612B8E09.jpeg

7E177FF5-D98C-4F07-A023-A47223434DF0.jpeg

Thank you for taking the time to view my post, please leave a comment, your advice, your opinion or just to say hi. Also you can follow me @jaredlang

May we all find what we are looking for - theseeker

Sort:  

Love the live edge with the bowl above the counter.

Yeah that's what I like best about it too. Also, having the sink working finally is good too. Thanks for commenting. Thanks for the resteem, I chose to follow you for that.

No sweet I'm trying to be on here more often but life keeps me busy.

@woodworkcurators is a daily curation service for the woodworking community.

woodlogo2.png

You can read about us here

WIn SBD in our Weekly Woodworking post Competition

We have a woodworking community here on steemit and would welcome you. We have a discord channel, link here: Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel

1createdwoodworking.jpg

I am going to be checking you guys out later. Im busy at work right now. Thanks for your UV and your comment its much appreciated.

Nice vanity i really like the stained wood counter. Great job man looks very professional.

Thanks man. I had a great time working with my dad on this project. A few beers later we had something to be proud of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30