You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Steemit Shirt!!

in #diy8 years ago

Is it just me who cannot see the image in this post?
You should include image to catch attention. I used steemimg.com to host my pics and link them in my post. Check my latest post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post

Sort:  

me too, i cant see the images
Steemit dev should fix the issue

Yea the pictures aren't showing up (only when you click on them). Hmmmm... I've always posted my images this way. Idk why it's not working now. :/

They can't fix this issue. Some photo hosting sites have shut down to steem for whatever reason. Odd to me that they would though...i mean what would their reasons be for making it so something like Reddit uses their images, but Steemit, a direct competitor cannot?

Hm...

Anyway I use imgsafe.org

Thank you so much! imgsafe.org worked!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50